Kep  (កែប) also romanized as  Kaeb  (Khmer: កែប, literally: "Saddle of the Horse") formally known as  Kep Province  (ខេត្តកែប) is the smallest province ( khaet )... Read more

Kep (កែប) also romanized as Kaeb (Khmer: កែប, literally: "Saddle of the Horse") formally known as Kep Province (ខេត្តកែប) is the smallest province (khaet) of Cambodia covering 336 km2 (130 sq mi), with a population of 40,280.It is one of the newest Cambodian provinces, together with Pailin and Sihanoukville, created by Royal Decree on 22 December 2008, which separated Kep municipality from the province of Kampot, as well as adjusting several provincial borders.The provincial capital is Kep District and the province contains the Kep National Park.


Sort these tours by

Find your tours

Show all city in Cambodia »

Why with us ?

Our partners